Schulleitung

Dr. Sibylle Wyss
Rektorin
sibylle.wyss@dbk.so.ch

Samuel Batzli
Konrektor Progymnasium/Sek P, Vorkurs PH
samuel.batzli@dbk.so.ch

Ivan Di Caro
Konrektor Instrumentalunterricht und Rektorat
ivan.dicaro@dbk.so.ch

Dr. Patrick Heller
Konrektor Gymnasium M, N
patrick.heller@dbk.so.ch

Thomas Henzi
Konrektor Gymnasium L, W
thomas.henzi@dbk.so.ch

Ueli Trautweiler
Konrektor FMS
ueli.trautweiler@dbk.so.ch

Walter Wyss
Leiter Dienste
walter.wyss@dbk.so.ch