Schulleitung

Samuel Batzli
Rektor
samuel.batzli@dbk.so.ch
 

Ivan Di Caro
Konrektor Instrumentalunterricht und Rektorat
ivan.dicaro@dbk.so.ch
 

Dr. Patrick Heller
Konrektor Gymnasium M, N
patrick.heller@dbk.so.ch
 

Thomas Henzi
Konrektor Gymnasium L, W
thomas.henzi@dbk.so.ch
 

Ueli Trautweiler
Konrektor FMS, Vorkurs PH
ueli.trautweiler@dbk.so.ch
 

Andrea Wickart
Konrektorin Progymnasium/Sek P
andrea.wickart@dbk.so.ch
 

Walter Wyss
Leiter Dienste
walter.wyss@dbk.so.ch